2nd circular

We are pleased to announce for a second time a special 25th edition
of the annual meeting devoted to up-to-date subjects and challenges
in theoretical nuclear physics. The leading topic of the conference
is „Structure and dynamics of atomic nuclei”.
On Saturday (September 29th) a day-long session will be dedicated to
the memory of Professor Adam Sobiczewski who passed away in 2017.

The Workshop will begin on Tuesday, 25th September 2018 at 19:00
and will end on Sunday 30th September 2018 morning. A registration
desk will be open on Tuesday from 17:00 in the lobby of the
„Dom Pracy Tworczej SDP” hotel (also called „Dom Dziennikarza”):

„Dom Pracy Tworczej SDP” hotel
ul. Malachowskiego 17
24-120 Kazimierz Dolny
Tel. (+ 48 81) 881 01 62
Fax: (+ 48 81) 881 01 65
email: info@domdziennikarza.com


The conference fee of 500 EUR covers full lodging (in double rooms),
meals and publication costs. Payment should be made, before July 31st
by a bank transfer to the account given below. Limited number of single
rooms are available at an additional charge of 50 EUR. The conference
fee for accompanying persons in double room is 330 EUR.

Alternatively, after agreement of the organizers, payment may be made
at the reception desk during the conference in cash or by credit card
(VISA, MasterCard). The fee (in Polish zloty PLN) is 2300 PLN in double
and 2500 PLN in single room, 1400 PLN for accompanying person.


Owner: Stowarzyszenie Dziennikarzy Polskich
Dom Pracy Tworczej w Kazimierzu Dolnym
Owner’s address: ul. Malachowskiego 17, 24-120 Kazimierz Dolny
Bank: Bank PEKAO SA
Bank address: Bank PEKAO SA I/O Pulawy, ul. Partyzantow 8, 24-100 Pulawy
IBAN: PL 07 1240 2412 1111 0000 3610 7559
with reference (IMPORTANT!): NAME OF PARTICIPANT – XXV Nuclear Physics Workshop


Please use the registration form on our web page:
Abstract should be submitted as a tex file. The file
‚template.tex’ should be used (see bottom of the registration form).
Please send abstracts directly to wfj@kft.umcs.lublin.pl.

The deadline for registration and abstract submission is 30th June.


Tolga Altinoluk (NCBJ Warsaw, Poland)
Nikolai Antonenko (JINR Dubna, Russia)
Karim Bennacuer (IPNL Lyon, France)
Yongjing Chen (CIAE Beijing, China)
Krzysztof Cichy (Adam Mickiewicz Univwersity, Poznań, Poland)
Dany Davesne (IPNL Lyon, France)
Krzysztof Golec-Biernat (University of Rzeszów, Poland)
Sigurd Hofmann (GSI Darmstadt, Germany)
Mikhail G. Itkis (JINR Dubna, Russia)
Mariola Kłusek-Gawęda (IFJ PAN Kraków, Poland)
Maria Kmiecik (IFJ PAN Kraków, Poland)
Hermann Krebs (Ruhr University Bochum, Germany)
Tao Li (Guangxi Normal University, China)
Alessandro Lovato (ANL Argonne, USA)
Yuri T. Oganessian (JINR Dubna, Russia)
Tomohiro Oishi (University of Padova, Italy)
Alessandro Pastore (University of York, Great Britain)
Krzysztof P. Rykaczewski (ORNL Oak Ridge, US)
Krystyna Siwek-Wilczynska (Warsaw University, Poland)
Antoni Szczurek (IFJ PAN Krakow, Poland)
Xavier Vinas (University of Barcelona, Spain)
Jakub Wagner (NCBJ Warsaw, Poland)
Ning Wang (Guangxi Normal University, China)

We look forward to seeing you in Kazimierz!